AgeOptions Homepage print page Print page 
Text size:  A   A   A
Download Spanish brochureDownload Russian brochureDownload Polish brochure
 
Search function not yet operational. Please click on the site map
About Us

AgeOptions Home


Staff Directory

Our History


Mission, Vision, Values

and Guiding Principles


Initiatives


Board of Directors


Advisory Council


Staff


Experts & Speakers


Publications & Videos


Our Funders


National and State Resources


Contact Us


AgeOptions staff at Celebrating Innovations, October 12, 2017

Executive

Jonathan Lavin
President and Chief Executive Officer

jon.lavin@ageoptions.org

Diane Slezak
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

diane.slezak@ageoptions.org

Vera Lewis
Director of Corporate Relations and Communications

vera.lewis@ageoptions.org

 

Brandy Isaacs

Development & Communications Specialist

brandy.isaacs@ageoptions.org

 

Carol Mattar
Communications Specialist (part-time)
carol.mattar@ageoptions.org

Karen Abee
Executive Administrative Assistant
karen.abee@ageoptions.org

Planning, Grants & Program Development

Kim McCahill
Director of Planning, Grants & Program Development

kim.mccahill@ageoptions.org

Kate Bobbitt

Planning & Advocacy Specialist

kate.bobbitt@ageoptions.org

Paula Bartolozzi
Grants Administrator

paula.bartolozzi@ageoptions.org

Jacob Levinson

Grants Specialist – Data

jacob.levinson@ageoptions.org

 

Deiry Velazquez

Grants specialist - Monitor

deiry.velazquez@ageoptions.org

Kristin Leicht
Registered Dietitian (part-time)
kristin.leicht@ageoptions.org

Phillip Lanier
Nutrition Specialist - Outreach (part-time)
phillip.lanier@ageoptions.org

Jennifer Sherman
Nutrition Specialist - Operations (part-time)
jennifer.sherman@ageoptions.org

Finance & Administration

Mike Giuntoli
Director of Finance and Administration

mike.giuntoli@ageoptions.org

Ilona Tabernacki
Manager of Human Resources and Administration

ilona.tabernacki@ageoptions.org

Roberta Stroup
Office Coordinator
roberta.stroup@ageoptions.org

Mickey Wright
Database & Office Assistant (part-time)
mickey.wright@ageoptions.org

Maria Rodriguez

Receptionist

maria.rodriguez@ageoptions.org

Program & Community Support

Robert Mapes
Director of Program and Community Support

robert.mapes@ageoptions.org

Elizabeth Lough

Benefits Access Specialist

elizabeth.lough@ageoptions.org

Elizabeth Steimel
Community Engagement & Benefits Access Specialist
elizabeth.steimel@ageoptions.org

Tramaine Martin
Transition Engagement Specialist Team Leader
tramaine.martin@ageoptions.org

Joy Aaronson

Transition Engagement &

Information & Assistance Specialist

joy.aaronson@ageoptions.org

 

Treneice Jackson

Transition Engagement Specialist

treniece.jackson@ageoptions.org

 

Rosemary Talento

Transition Engagement Specialist

rosemary.talento@ageoptions.org

 

Jason Echols
Manager of Health Care Access
jason.echols@ageoptions.org

Alicia Donegan
Health Care Choices Coordinator
alicia.donegan@ageoptions.org

Jesus Armando Enriquez
Outreach and Information Specialist
jesus.enriquez@ageoptions.org

Georgia Gerdes
Health Care Choices Specialist (part-time)
georgia.gerdes@ageoptions.org

 

Bailey Huffman
SMP Volunteer & Benefits Access Specialist
bailey.huffman@ageoptions.org

 

Gabriela Montoya

Health Care Choices Specialist

gabriela.montoya@ageoptions.org

Peggy Tully
Health Care & Fraud Information Specialist
peggy.tully@ageoptions.org

Megan Sutherland
Manager of Community Programs
megan.sutherland@ageoptions.org

Jon P. Hofacker, MPH

Aging & Disability Rights Coordinator

jon.hofacker@ageoptions.org

Chelsea Hawkins

Countywide Caregiver Coordinator

chelsea.hawkins@ageoptions.org

Marisol Vazquez

Bilingual Caregiver Outreach & Volunteer Specialist

marisol.vazquez@ageoptions.org

Maria Oquendo-Scharneck
Health Education Program Manager

maria.oquendo-scharneck@ageoptions.org

Nikki Briggs

Health Education Systems Integration Specialist

nikki.briggs@ageoptions.org

 

Sara Caudillo

Health Education Implementation Coordinator

sara.caudillo@ageoptions.org

 

Joan Fox

Health Education Program Assistant

joan.fox@ageoptions.org

 

Danielle Riley

Community Health Worker (part-time)

danielle.riley@ageoptions.org

 

Jaime Pena

Community Health Worker - Spanish

jaime.pena@ageoptions.org

 

AgeOptions Organizational Chart