AgeOptions Homepage print page Print page 
Text size:  A   A   A
Download Spanish brochureDownload Russian brochureDownload Polish brochure
 
Search function not yet operational. Please click on the site map
About Us

AgeOptions Home


Staff Directory

Our History


Mission, Vision, Values

and Guiding Principles


Initiatives


Board of Directors


Advisory Council


Staff


Experts & Speakers


Publications & Videos


Our Funders


National and State Resources


Contact Us


AgeOptions staff at Celebrating Innovations, October 12, 2017

Executive

Jonathan Lavin
President and Chief Executive Officer

jon.lavin@ageoptions.org

Diane Slezak
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

diane.slezak@ageoptions.org

Vera Lewis
Director of Corporate Relations and Communications

vera.lewis@ageoptions.org

Monica George
Development and Communications Associate
monica.george@ageoptions.org

Carol Mattar
Communications Specialist (part-time)
carol.mattar@ageoptions.org

Karen Abee
Executive Administrative Assistant
karen.abee@ageoptions.org

Planning, Grants & Program Development

Kim McCahill
Director of Planning, Grants & Program Development

kim.mccahill@ageoptions.org

Paula Bartolozzi
Grants Administrator

paula.bartolozzi@ageoptions.org

Jacob Levinson
Grants Data Coordinator
jacob.levinson@ageoptions.org

 

Deiry Velazquez

Grantee Support Specialist

deiry.velazquez@ageoptions.org

Kristin Leicht
Registered Dietitian (part-time)
kristin.leicht@ageoptions.org

Phillip Lanier
Nutrition Specialist (part-time)
phillip.lanier@ageoptions.org

Finance & Administration

Mike Giuntoli
Director of Finance and Administration

mike.giuntoli@ageoptions.org

Lisa Marshall
Human Resources Director
lisa.marshall@ageoptions.org

Roberta Stroup
Office Coordinator
roberta.stroup@ageoptions.org

Mickey Wright
Database & Office Assistant (part-time)
mickey.wright@ageoptions.org

Maria Rodriguez

Receptionist

maria.rodriguez@ageoptions.org

Program & Community Support

Robert Mapes
Director of Program and Community Support

robert.mapes@ageoptions.org

Jennifer DiNicola
Manager of Benefits, Information and Education
jennifer.dinicola@ageoptions.org

Elizabeth Lough

Benefits Access Specialist

elizabeth.lough@ageoptions.org

Tramaine Martin
Transition Engagement Coordinator
tramaine.martin@ageoptions.org

Cynthia Arroyo
Transition Engagement Specialist
cynthia.arroyo@ageoptions.org

John Brejc
Transition Engagement Specialist
john.brejc@ageoptions.org

Carla Slater
Transition Engagement Specialist
carla.slater@ageoptions.org

Rosemary Talento

Transition Engagement Specialist

rosemary.talento@ageoptions.org

Joy Aaronson

Benefits Access & Information Specialist

joy.aaronson@ageoptions.org

Lindsey Kahney
Community Engagement & Benefits Access Specialist
lindsey.kahney@ageoptions.org

Desiree Sheppard
Information & Assistance Specialist
desiree.sheppard@ageoptions.org

Jason Echols
Manager of Health Care Access
jason.echols@ageoptions.org

Alicia Donegan
Health Care Choices Coordinator
alicia.donegan@ageoptions.org

Jesus Armando Enriquez
Outreach and Information Specialist
jesus.enriquez@ageoptions.org

Georgia Gerdes
Health Care Choices Specialist (part-time)
georgia.gerdes@ageoptions.org

 

Bailey Huffman
SMP Volunteer & Benefits Access Specialist
bailey.huffman@ageoptions.org

Travis Trumitch
Senior Medicare Patrol Coordinator
travis.trumitch@ageoptions.org

Gabriela Montoya

Health Care Choices Specialist

gabriela.montoya@ageoptions.org

Megan Sutherland
Manager of Community Programs
megan.sutherland@ageoptions.org

Jon P. Hofacker, MPH

Aging & Disability Rights Coordinator

jon.hofacker@ageoptions.org

Chelsea Hawkins

Caregiver Program Specialist

chelsea.hawkins@ageoptions.org

Nikki Briggs
Health Integration Coordinator
nikki.briggs@ageoptions.org

Peggy Tully
Health Education Implementation Coordinator
peggy.tully@ageoptions.org

Joan Fox
Health Education Program Specialist
joan.fox@ageoptions.org

Danielle Riley

Community Health Worker

danielle.riley@ageoptions.org

 

Jaime Pena

Community Health Worker - Spanish

jaime.pena@ageoptions.org