AgeOptions Homepage print page Print page 
Text size:  A   A   A
Download Spanish brochureDownload Russian brochureDownload Polish brochure
 
Search function not yet operational. Please click on the site map
About Us

AgeOptions Home


Staff Directory

Our History


Mission, Vision, Values

and Guiding Principles


Initiatives


Board of Directors


Advisory Council


Staff


Experts & Speakers


Publications & Videos


Our Funders


National and State Resources


Contact Us


AgeOptions staff at Celebrating Innovations, October 12, 2017

Executive

Diane Slezak
President and Chief Executive Officer

diane.slezak@ageoptions.org

Maggie McKenna
Executive Assistant
maggie.mckenna@ageoptions.org

Vera Lewis
Director of Corporate Relations and Communications

vera.lewis@ageoptions.org

Carol Mattar
Communications Specialist (part-time)
carol.mattar@ageoptions.org

Planning, Grants & Program Development

Kim McCahill
Director of Planning, Grants & Program Development

kim.mccahill@ageoptions.org

Amanda Wojan
Planning & Advocacy Specialist
amanda.wojan@ageoptions.org

Paul Bennett
Nutrition Innovation Program Manager
paul.bennett@ageoptions.org

Paula Bartolozzi
Grants Administrator

paula.bartolozzi@ageoptions.org

Jacob Levinson
Grants Data Coordinator
jacob.levinson@ageoptions.org

Irma Lopez-Heredia
Grantee Support Specialist
irma.lopez-heredia@ageoptions.org

Deiry Velazquez

Grantee Support Specialist

deiry.velazquez@ageoptions.org

Kristin Leicht
Registered Dietitian (part-time)
kristin.leicht@ageoptions.org

Phillip Lanier
Nutrition Specialist (part-time)
phillip.lanier@ageoptions.org

Finance & Administration

Mike Giuntoli
Director of Finance and Administration

mike.giuntoli@ageoptions.org

Kushal Paudel
Senior Accountant
kushal.paudel@ageoptions.org

David Adamczyk-D'Andrea
Accounting Specialist
david.adamczyk@ageoptions.org

Lisa Marshall
Human Resources Director
lisa.marshall@ageoptions.org

Roberta Stroup
Office Coordinator
roberta.stroup@ageoptions.org

Veronica Herrera

Receptionist

veronica.herrera@ageoptions.org

Yvonne Nieves
Human Resources & Finance Specialist
yvonne.nieves@ageoptions.org

Program & Community Support

Robert Mapes
Director of Program and Community Support

robert.mapes@ageoptions.org

Jennifer DiNicola
Manager of Benefits, Information and Education
jennifer.dinicola@ageoptions.org

Elizabeth Lough

Benefits Access Specialist

elizabeth.lough@ageoptions.org

Tramaine Martin-Chew
Transition Engagement Coordinator
tramaine.martin@ageoptions.org

Cynthia Arroyo
Transition Engagement Specialist
cynthia.arroyo@ageoptions.org

John Brejc
Transition Engagement Specialist
john.brejc@ageoptions.org

Rosalia Diaz
Transition Engagement Specialist
rosalia.diaz@ageoptions.org

Carla Slater
Transition Engagement Specialist
carla.slater@ageoptions.org

Priscilla Williams
Transition Engagement Specialist
priscilla.williams@ageoptions.org

Joy Aaronson

Benefits Access & Information Specialist

joy.aaronson@ageoptions.org

Lindsey Kahney
Community Engagement & Benefits Access Specialist
lindsey.kahney@ageoptions.org

Desiree Sheppard
Information & Assistance Specialist
desiree.sheppard@ageoptions.org

Jason Echols
Manager of Health Care Access
jason.echols@ageoptions.org

Courtenay Boron
Health Care Choices Training Specialist
courtenay.boron@ageoptions.org

Maria Brown
Senior Medicare Patrol Outreach Specialist
maria.brown@ageoptions.org

Alicia Donegan
Health Care Choices Coordinator
alicia.donegan@ageoptions.org

Jesus Armando Enriquez
Outreach and Information Specialist
jesus.enriquez@ageoptions.org

Georgia Gerdes
Health Care Choices Specialist (part-time)
georgia.gerdes@ageoptions.org

Bailey Huffman
Health Care Choices Engagement Specialist (part-time)
bailey.huffman@ageoptions.org

Gabriela Montoya
Health Care Choices Specialist
gabriela.montoya@ageoptions.org

Maria Rodriguez
Health Care Choices Program Assistant (part-time)
maria.rodriguez@ageoptions.org

Travis Trumitch
Senior Medicare Patrol Coordinator
travis.trumitch@ageoptions.org

Jon P. Hofacker, MPH

Aging & Disability Rights Coordinator

jon.hofacker@ageoptions.org

Chelsea Hawkins

Caregiver Program Specialist

chelsea.hawkins@ageoptions.org

Peggy Tully
Health Education Implementation Coordinator
peggy.tully@ageoptions.org

Joan Fox
Health Education Program Specialist
joan.fox@ageoptions.org

Danielle Riley

Community Health Worker

danielle.riley@ageoptions.org

 

Jaime Pena

Community Health Worker - Spanish

jaime.pena@ageoptions.org