AgeOptions Homepage print page Print page 
Text size:  A   A   A
Download Spanish brochureDownload Russian brochureDownload Polish brochure
 
Search function not yet operational. Please click on the site map
About Us

AgeOptions Home


Staff Directory

Our History


Mission, Vision, Values

and Guiding Principles


Initiatives


Board of Directors


Advisory Council


Staff


Experts & Speakers


Publications & Videos


Our Funders


National and State Resources


Contact Us


AgeOptions staff at Celebrating Connections, October 3, 2019

Executive

Diane Slezak
President and Chief Executive Officer

diane.slezak@ageoptions.org

Niambi Lewis
Executive Assistant
niambi.lewis@ageoptions.org

Vera Lewis
Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships

vera.lewis@ageoptions.org

Carina Smith
Marketing Assistant
carina.smith@ageoptions.org

Karen Simon
Business Development Coordinator (part-time)
karen.simon@ageoptions.org

Carol Mattar
Communications Specialist (part-time)
carol.mattar@ageoptions.org

Planning, Grants & Program Development

Kim McCahill
Director of Planning, Grants & Program Development

kim.mccahill@ageoptions.org

Paul Bennett
Manager of Community Initiatives

paul.bennett@ageoptions.org

Eileen Flores
Engagement Specialist
eileen.flores@ageoptions.org

Heather Scalia
Director, Colbert-Williams, H.O.P.E. by AgeOptions

heather.scalia@ageoptions.org

Cynthia Arroyo
Integrated HealthCare Partner
cynthia.arroyo@ageoptions.org

John Brejc
Business Analyst - Operations
john.brejc@ageoptions.org

Darryl Burns
Care Specialist - Post Move
darryl.burns@ageoptions.org

Rosalia Diaz
Integrated HealthCare Partner
rosalia.diaz@ageoptions.org

Martina Lowery
Integrated Healthcare Partner
martina.lowery@ageoptions.org

Janet Scanlon
Client Services Manager - H.O.P.E. by AgeOptions
janet.scanlon@ageoptions.org

Breda Moran
Integrated Healthcare Partner
breda.moran@ageoptions.org

Kristina Ciangola
Data Systems Management - Business Analyst
kristina.ciangola@ageoptions.org

Katie Foran, DPT
Colbert-Williams Project Specialist (temporary)
katie.foran@ageoptions.org

Michael Meyers
Care Specialist - Post Move
michael.meyers@ageoptions.org

Althea Dumas
Clinical Services Manager - H.O.P.E. by AgeOptions
althea.dumas@ageoptions.org

David Adamczyk-D'Andrea
Accountant
david.adamczyk@ageoptions.org

Saloni Sahani
QA - Data Analytics and Compliance
saloni.sahani@ageoptions.org

Paula Bartolozzi
Grants Administrator

paula.bartolozzi@ageoptions.org

Irma Lopez-Heredia
Grantee Support Specialist
irma.lopez-heredia@ageoptions.org

Valencia Myles
Grantee Support Specialist
valencia.myles@ageoptions.org

Erika Ball
Grants Data Coordinator
erika.ball@ageoptions.org

Kristin Leicht
Registered Dietitian (part-time)
kristin.leicht@ageoptions.org

Phillip Lanier
Nutrition Specialist (part-time)
phillip.lanier@ageoptions.org

Finance & Administration

Mike Giuntoli
Director of Finance and Administration

mike.giuntoli@ageoptions.org

Kushal Paudel
Accounting Manager
kushal.paudel@ageoptions.org

Kelsey Fitzpatrick
Staff Accountant
kelsey.fitzpatrick@ageoptions.org

Dominque Lott
Administrative Assistant
dominque.lott@ageoptions.org

Human Resources

Carole Murphy
Director of Human Resources

carole.murphy@ageoptions.org

Sheeba Raj
Human Resources Assistant
sheeba.raj@ageoptions.org

Roberta Stroup
Office Coordinator
roberta.stroup@ageoptions.org

Dominque Lott
Administrative Assistant
dominque.lott@ageoptions.org

Kelly Cushing
Receptionist
kelly.cushing@ageoptions.org

Program & Community Support

Robert Mapes
Director of Programs and Community Support

robert.mapes@ageoptions.org

Elizabeth Durkin
Manager of Healthcare Education & Counseling
elizabeth.durkin@ageoptions.org

Stella Van Den Eeden
Avisery Training & SHIP Specialist
stella.vandeneeden@ageoptions.org

Jennifer DiNicola
Manager of Benefits, Information and Education
jennifer.dinicola@ageoptions.org

Elizabeth Lough

Benefits Access Specialist

elizabeth.lough@ageoptions.org

Desiree Sheppard
Information & Assistance Specialist
desiree.sheppard@ageoptions.org

Itzayana Juarez
Information & Assistance Specialist (part-time)
itzayana.juarez@ageoptions.org

Joy Aaronson

Benefits Access and Information Specialist

joy.aaronson@ageoptions.org

Ifrah Chaudhri
Community Engagement & Benefits Access Specialist
ifrah.chaudhri@ageoptions.org

Kathryn Zahm
Manager of Community Programs
kathryn.zahm@ageoptions.org

Joan Fox
Health Education Program Specialist
joan.fox@ageoptions.org

Peggy Tully
Health Education Implementation Coordinator
peggy.tully@ageoptions.org

Danielle Riley

Community Health Worker

danielle.riley@ageoptions.org

 

Jaime Pena

Community Health Worker

jaime.pena@ageoptions.org

Jamie Farrell
Aging & Disability Rights Coordinator
jamie.farrell@ageoptions.org

Amanda Wojan
Caregiver Coordinator
amanda.wojan@ageoptions.org

Jason Echols
Manager of Special Initiatives & Fraud Prevention
jason.echols@ageoptions.org

Travis Trumitch
Senior Medicare Patrol Coordinator
travis.trumitch@ageoptions.org

Miranda Davis
Senior Medicare Patrol Outreach Specialist
miranda.davis@ageoptions.org

Marina Silva
Senior Medicare Patrol Volunteer Specialist (part-time)
marina.silva@ageoptions.org

Jesus Armando Enriquez
Outreach and Information Specialist
jesus.enriquez@ageoptions.org

Kate Spelman
Aging with Pride Program Specialist
kate.spelman@ageoptions.org

Lucia Shah
CARES Program Specialist
lucia.shah@ageoptions.org

Cristina Diaz
CARES Program Specialist
cristina.diaz@ageoptions.org

Health Care Education & Counseling

Georgia Gerdes
Avisery Training Specialist (part-time)
georgia.gerdes@ageoptions.org

Gabriela Montoya
Avisery Training Specialist
gabriela.montoya@ageoptions.org

Marina Silva
Program Assistant - Avisery & Illinois Pathways to Health (part-time)
marina.silva@ageoptions.org