AgeOptions Homepage print page Print page 
Text size:  A   A   A
Download Spanish brochureDownload Russian brochureDownload Polish brochure
Search function not yet operational. Please click on the site map
About Us

AgeOptions Home

Staff Directory

Our History

Mission, Vision, Values

and Guiding Principles


Board of Directors

Advisory Council


Experts & Speakers

Publications & Videos

Our Funders

National and State Resources

Contact Us

AgeOptions staff at Celebrating Innovations, October 12, 2017


Diane Slezak
President and Chief Executive Officer

Dominque Lott
Executive Assistant

Vera Lewis
Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships

Carol Mattar
Communications Specialist (part-time)

Planning, Grants & Program Development

Kim McCahill
Director of Planning, Grants & Program Development

Bailey Huffman
Dementia Planning & Program Specialist

Paul Bennett
Manager of Community Initiatives

Cynthia Arroyo
Transition Engagement Specialist

John Brejc
Transition Engagement Specialist

Darryl Burns
Transition Engagement Specialist

Rosalia Diaz
Transition Engagement Specialist

Carla Slater
Transition Engagement Specialist

Amanda Wojan
Planning & Advocacy Specialist

Paula Bartolozzi
Grants Administrator

Irma Lopez-Heredia
Grantee Support Specialist

Valencia Myles
Grantee Support Specialist

Kristin Leicht
Registered Dietitian (part-time)

Phillip Lanier
Nutrition Specialist (part-time)

Finance & Administration

Mike Giuntoli
Director of Finance and Administration

Kushal Paudel
Senior Accountant

David Adamczyk-D'Andrea
Accounting Specialist

Sheeba Bakthan
Accounting & Human Resources Assistant

Human Resources

Carole Murphy
Director of Human Resources

Roberta Stroup
Office Coordinator

Theresa Fierro

Receptionist & Finance Assistant

Program & Community Support

Robert Mapes
Director of Programs and Community Support

Jennifer DiNicola
Manager of Benefits, Information and Education

Elizabeth Lough

Benefits Access Specialist

Desiree Sheppard
Information & Assistance Specialist

Joy Aaronson

Benefits Access and Information & Assistance Specialist

Judy Smith
Information & Assistance Specialist (part-time)

Kathryn Zahm
Manager of Community Programs

Erika Healy
Caregiver Coordinator

Chelsea Hawkins
Caregiver Program Specialist

Joan Fox
Health Education Program Specialist

Peggy Tully
Health Education Implementation Coordinator

Danielle Riley

Community Health Worker


Jaime Pena

Community Health Worker

Jason Echols
Manager of Special Initiatives & Fraud Prevention

Travis Trumitch
Senior Medicare Patrol Coordinator

Jesus Armando Enriquez
Outreach and Information Specialist

Angie Seder
Senior Medicare Patrol Volunteer Coordinator

Miranda Davis
Senior Medicare Patrol Outreach Specialist

Alicia Donegan
Manager of Health Care Education & Counseling

Courtenay Boron
Avisery Training Specialist

Georgia Gerdes
Avisery Training Specialist (part-time)

Gabriela Montoya
Avisery Training Specialist

Marina Silva
Program Assistant - Avisery & Illinois Pathways to Health