AgeOptions Homepage print page Print page 
Text size:  A   A   A
Download Spanish brochureDownload Russian brochureDownload Polish brochure
 
Search function not yet operational. Please click on the site map
About Us

AgeOptions Home


Staff Directory

Our History


Mission, Vision, Values

and Guiding Principles


Initiatives


Board of Directors


Advisory Council


Staff


Experts & Speakers


Publications & Videos


Our Funders


National and State Resources


Contact Us


AgeOptions staff at Celebrating Innovations, October 12, 2017

Executive

Diane Slezak
President and Chief Executive Officer

diane.slezak@ageoptions.org

Dominque Lott
Executive Assistant
dominque.lott@ageoptions.org

Vera Lewis
Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships

vera.lewis@ageoptions.org

Carol Mattar
Communications Specialist (part-time)
carol.mattar@ageoptions.org

Planning, Grants & Program Development

Kim McCahill
Director of Planning, Grants & Program Development

kim.mccahill@ageoptions.org

Bailey Huffman
Dementia Planning & Program Specialist
bailey.huffman@ageoptions.org

Paul Bennett
Manager of Community Initiatives

paul.bennett@ageoptions.org

Cynthia Arroyo
Transition Engagement Specialist
cynthia.arroyo@ageoptions.org

John Brejc
Transition Engagement Specialist
john.brejc@ageoptions.org

Darryl Burns
Transition Engagement Specialist
darryl.burns@ageoptions.org

Rosalia Diaz
Transition Engagement Specialist
rosalia.diaz@ageoptions.org

Carla Slater
Transition Engagement Specialist
carla.slater@ageoptions.org

Amanda Wojan
Planning & Advocacy Specialist
amanda.wojan@ageoptions.org

Paula Bartolozzi
Grants Administrator

paula.bartolozzi@ageoptions.org

Irma Lopez-Heredia
Grantee Support Specialist
irma.lopez-heredia@ageoptions.org

Valencia Myles
Grantee Support Specialist
valencia.myles@ageoptions.org

Kristin Leicht
Registered Dietitian (part-time)
kristin.leicht@ageoptions.org

Phillip Lanier
Nutrition Specialist (part-time)
phillip.lanier@ageoptions.org

Finance & Administration

Mike Giuntoli
Director of Finance and Administration

mike.giuntoli@ageoptions.org

Kushal Paudel
Senior Accountant
kushal.paudel@ageoptions.org

David Adamczyk-D'Andrea
Accounting Specialist
david.adamczyk@ageoptions.org

Sheeba Bakthan
Accounting & Human Resources Assistant
sheeba.bakthan@ageoptions.org

Human Resources

Carole Murphy
Director of Human Resources

carole.murphy@ageoptions.org

Roberta Stroup
Office Coordinator
roberta.stroup@ageoptions.org

Theresa Fierro

Receptionist & Finance Assistant

theresa.fierro@ageoptions.org

Program & Community Support

Robert Mapes
Director of Programs and Community Support

robert.mapes@ageoptions.org

Jennifer DiNicola
Manager of Benefits, Information and Education
jennifer.dinicola@ageoptions.org

Elizabeth Lough

Benefits Access Specialist

elizabeth.lough@ageoptions.org

Desiree Sheppard
Information & Assistance Specialist
desiree.sheppard@ageoptions.org

Joy Aaronson

Benefits Access and Information & Assistance Specialist

joy.aaronson@ageoptions.org

Judy Smith
Information & Assistance Specialist (part-time)
judy.smith@ageoptions.org

Kathryn Zahm
Manager of Community Programs
kathryn.zahm@ageoptions.org

Erika Healy
Caregiver Coordinator
erika.healy@ageoptions.org

Chelsea Hawkins
Caregiver Program Specialist
chelsea.hawkins@ageoptions.org

Joan Fox
Health Education Program Specialist
joan.fox@ageoptions.org

Peggy Tully
Health Education Implementation Coordinator
peggy.tully@ageoptions.org

Danielle Riley

Community Health Worker

danielle.riley@ageoptions.org

 

Jaime Pena

Community Health Worker

jaime.pena@ageoptions.org

Jason Echols
Manager of Special Initiatives & Fraud Prevention
jason.echols@ageoptions.org

Travis Trumitch
Senior Medicare Patrol Coordinator
travis.trumitch@ageoptions.org

Jesus Armando Enriquez
Outreach and Information Specialist
jesus.enriquez@ageoptions.org

Angie Seder
Senior Medicare Patrol Volunteer Coordinator
angie.seder@ageoptions.org

Miranda Davis
Senior Medicare Patrol Outreach Specialist
miranda.davis@ageoptions.org

Alicia Donegan
Manager of Health Care Education & Counseling

alicia.donegan@ageoptions.org

Courtenay Boron
Avisery Training Specialist
courtenay.boron@ageoptions.org

Georgia Gerdes
Avisery Training Specialist (part-time)
georgia.gerdes@ageoptions.org

Gabriela Montoya
Avisery Training Specialist
gabriela.montoya@ageoptions.org

Marina Silva
Program Assistant - Avisery & Illinois Pathways to Health
marina.silva@ageoptions.org