AgeOptions Homepage print page Print page 
Text size:  A   A   A
Download Spanish brochureDownload Russian brochureDownload Polish brochure
 
Search function not yet operational. Please click on the site map
About Us

AgeOptions Home


Staff Directory

Our History


Mission, Vision, Values

and Guiding Principles


Initiatives


Board of Directors


Advisory Council


Staff


Experts & Speakers


Publications & Videos


Our Funders


National and State Resources


Contact Us


Executive

Jonathan Lavin
President and Chief Executive Officer

jon.lavin@ageoptions.org

Diane Slezak
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

diane.slezak@ageoptions.org

Chrystal Brown

Director of Development and Corporate Relations

chrystal.brown@ageoptions.org

 

Carol Mattar
Communications Specialist
carol.mattar@ageoptions.org

Karen Abee
Executive Administrative Assistant
karen.abee@ageoptions.org

Planning, Grants & Program Development

Kim McCahill
Director of Planning, Grants & Program Development

kim.mccahill@ageoptions.org

Kate Bobbitt

Planning & Advocacy Specialist

kate.bobbitt@ageoptions.org

Paula Bartolozzi
Grants Administrator

paula.bartolozzi@ageoptions.org

Jacob Levinson

Grants Specialist – Data

jacob.levinson@ageoptions.org

 

Deiry Velazquez

Grants specialist - Monitor

deiry.velazquez@ageoptions.org

 

Spencer Harstead

Nutrition Specialist

spencer.harstead@ageoptions.org

Kristin Leicht
Registered Dietitian (part-time)
kristin.leicht@ageoptions.org

Finance & Administration

Mike Giuntoli
Director of Finance and Administration

mike.giuntoli@ageoptions.org

Anthony Jenkins
Staff Accountant
anthony.jenkins@ageoptions.org

Ilona Tabernacki
Manager of Human Resources and Administration

ilona.tabernacki@ageoptions.org

Roberta Stroup
Office Coordinator
roberta.stroup@ageoptions.org

Gabriela Montoya
Outreach and Information Specialist
gabriela.montoya@ageoptions.org

Mickey Wright
Office Assistant (part-time)
mickey.wright@ageoptions.org

Program & Community Support

Robert Mapes
Director of Program and Community Support

robert.mapes@ageoptions.org

Yesenia Romo
Manager of Benefits, Information & Education

yesenia.romo@ageoptions.org

Elizabeth Lough

Benefits Access Specialist

elizabeth.lough@ageoptions.org

Elizabeth Steimel
Community Engagement & Benefits Access Specialist
elizabeth.steimel@ageoptions.org

Tramaine Martin
Transition Engagement Specialist Team Leader
tramaine.martin@ageoptions.org

Joy Aaronson

Transition Engagement &

Information & Assistance Specialist

joy.aaronson@ageoptions.org

 

Treniece Jackson

Transition Engagement Specialist

treniece.jackson@ageoptions.org

 

Stephanie Balog
Information & Assistance Specialist
stephanie.balog@ageoptions.org

Jason Echols
Manager of Health Care Access
jason.echols@ageoptions.org

Alicia Donegan
Health Care Choices Coordinator
alicia.donegan@ageoptions.org

Georgia Gerdes
Health Care Choices Specialist (part-time)
georgia.gerdes@ageoptions.org

Peggy Tully
Health Care & Fraud Information Specialist
peggy.tully@ageoptions.org

Bailey Huffman
SMP Volunteer & Benefits Access Specialist
bailey.huffman@ageoptions.org

Gabriela Montoya

Outreach & Information Specialist

gabriela.montoya@ageoptions.org

Sarah Stein
Manager of Community Programs

sarah.stein@ageoptions.org

Jon Hofacker

Adult Protective Services Specialist

jon.hofacker@ageoptions.org

Chelsea Hawkins

Countywide Caregiver Coordinator

chelsea.hawkins@ageoptions.org

Maria Oquendo-Scharneck
Health Education Program Manager

maria.oquendo-scharneck@ageoptions.org

Nikki Briggs

Health Education Systems Integration Specialist

nikki.briggs@ageoptions.org

 

Sara Caudillo

Health Education Implementation Coordinator

sara.caudillo@ageoptions.org

 

Joan Fox

Health Education Program Assistant

joan.fox@ageoptions.org

 

John Brooks

Community Health Worker

john.brooks@ageoptions.org

 

Elaine Danner

Community Health Worker

elaine.danner@ageoptions.org

 

Jaime Pena

Community Health Worker - Spanish

jaime.pena@ageoptions.org


AgeOptions Organizational Chart