Empowering people to thrive as they age.

Staff Leadership

AgeOptions Department Heads

Executive

Diane Slezak
President and Chief Executive Officer
diane.slezak@ageoptions.org

Vera Lewis
Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
vera.lewis@ageoptions.org

Planning, Grants & Program Development

Kim McCahill
Director of Planning, Grants & Program Development
kim.mccahill@ageoptions.org

Heather Scalia
Director, Colbert-Williams, H.O.P.E. by AgeOptions
heather.scalia@ageoptions.org

Finance & Administration

Mike Giuntoli
Director of Finance and Administration
mike.giuntoli@ageoptions.org

Human Resources

Carole Murphy
Director of Human Resources
carole.murphy@ageoptions.org

Program & Community Support

Robert Mapes
Director of Programs and Community Support
robert.mapes@ageoptions.org

Share this page